Unreal Banter DESIGN SET on Behance.net & Forrst

For those of my readers into design, I’ve created a few button type designs, banners, and I’ll even include 2 wallpapers. Available in more colors on Behance.net.

Check me out on Forrst as well! (Below photo button link)

More previews after the break:

So there you are. Check Behance.net for the rest of the set!

Want any tips on color scheming, let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “Unreal Banter DESIGN SET on Behance.net & Forrst

  1. Hi, There’s no doubt that your site may be having browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, great blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

