I’m Back, What’s Upcoming? (First Post Since October 2011!)

The Welcome page has all the information about the transition and what I’ll be talking about mainly, for those who remember me from my old blog, ZFWP.

I’m going to dive right back in to writing. I’m not 100% sure of the schedule yet, but I’m going to try to be much more organized this time, not so random. Expect the first story by start of the weekend. If not, shoot me some hate mail, and you’ll see something by Monday! Here’s what I have in the works as we speak.

Info after the jump:

I’ve got a “Favorite Apps Series” coming. I will be reviewing and presenting all of the must have apps that I use day to day to keep up with all things Social Media, Tech, etc. Here’s a few of the apps I’m writing up in the next couple of weeks. (I will have other posts, but these will be thrown in there every now and then)

  • Newsify
  • Flipboard
  • Pocket
  • Peavey AmpKit LiNK
  • Fancy
  • Passbook
  • And More

So stay tuned, I’ll be jumping right back into it.

Since I’ve been gone, iOS6 dropped, Myspace is getting rebuilt from the ground up (exciting shit this time!), i5 and iPods dropped. I will be talking about all of those very soon. I’m not going throw out information that’s pretty much obvious to most of you. I will NOT review iOS6, but will touch on it when I have to, to get a point across.

Read on!

One thought on “I’m Back, What’s Upcoming? (First Post Since October 2011!)

Leave a Reply

